Wi-Fi Alliance starts certification scheme for Wi-Fi 6 market: Page 2 of 2

September 24, 2019 //By Peter Clarke
Wi-Fi Alliance starts certification scheme for Wi-Fi 6 market
The Wi-Fi Alliance industry consortium has announced a certification program for equipment based on the IEEE 802.11ax standard, otherwise known as Wi-Fi 6.

Components designated as Wi-Fi 6 certified and which comprise the test bed for certification include:

Broadcom BCM4375

Broadcom BCM43698

Broadcom BCM43684

Cypress CYW89650 automotive-grade

Intel Wi-Fi 6 (Gig+) AX200 (for PCs)

Intel Home Wi-Fi Chipset WAV600 series (for routers and gateways)

Marvell 88W9064 (4x4) Wi-Fi 6 dual-band STA

Marvell 88W9064 (4x4) + 88W9068 (8x8) Wi-Fi 6 concurrent dual-band AP

Qualcomm networking Pro1200 Platform

Qualcomm FastConnect6800 Wi-Fi 6 mobile connectivity subsystem

Ruckus R750 Wi-Fi 6 access point


Vous êtes certain ?

Si vous désactivez les cookies, vous ne pouvez plus naviguer sur le site.

Vous allez être rediriger vers Google.